2021 Nyack Joint Fire District Meetings

NOTICE TO MEDIA OF SITES, DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF FIRE COMMISIONERS OF THE NYACK JOINT FIRE DISTRICT

Re: NOTICE OF MEETINGS, Nyack Joint Fire District

Please take notice that the meetings of the Nyack Joint Fire District, in the County of
Rockland, New York, will be held at 13-15 Park Street, Nyack, New York 10960.

The meetings will be held on the following dates:

Thursday, January 7, 2021 (Regular & Organizational)
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021 (Regular and Chief Election)
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 (Regular and Budget Public Hearing)
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021

All meetings will commence at 6:30 p.m. at 13-15 Park Street, Nyack, New York 10960.

This notification is being given to the news media pursuant to the provisions of Public Officers Law § 104.

Dated: January 27, 2021

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD OF FIRE
COMMISSIONERS OF THE NYACK JOINT
FIRE DISTRICT
By: Jillana Sinnott, District Secretary

FEERICK NUGENT MacCARTNEY, PLLC
Attorneys for the Nyack Joint Fire District
96 South Broadway
South Nyack, New York 10960
(845) 353-2000